News & Events

Events

Events for 2016

11th Annual Biomarkers Congress 2016

25th Feb - 26th Feb

Manchester, UK

Epistem’s Pharmacogenomics team is pleased to be exhibiting at the 11th Annual Biomarkers Congress in Manchester 25-26 February 2016.

Molecular Medicine Tri Conference

6th Mar - 11th Mar

San Francisco, CA

American Association for Cancer Research Meeting (AACR)

16th Apr - 20th Apr

New Orleans, Louisiana, USA

Epistem Ltd will be exhibiting at the AACR 2016 Meeting in New Orleans.

Epistem Live Webinar on Pre-clinical Models of Intestinal Toxicity

10th Jun

Epistem are holding a complimentary live webinar on Pre-clinical Models of Intestinal Toxicity. This will be on Friday 10th June at 10am EST, 3pm GMT, 4pm CET. Click here to register.

24th Biennial Congress of the European Association for Cancer Research (EACR)

9th Jul - 12th Jul

Manchester, UK

Epistem will be at the 24th EACR meeting in Manchester, UK 9th-12th July. To arrange a meeting, contact info@epistem.co.uk

Tumor Models 2016

19th Jul - 21st Jul

Boston, MA

Live Webinar in Association with Bruker: Utilities and Methods for In Vivo Bioluminescent Imaging in a CRO Laboratory

25th Oct

A Free Preclinical Imaging Educational Webinar, on Tuesday October 25th, 2016. Click here to register

Live Webinar on The Use of Immunohistochemistry in Target and Biomarker Validation

21st Nov

Epistem are holding a complimentary live webinar on The Use of Immunohistochemistry in Target and Biomarker Validation, on Monday 21st November at 10am EST / 3pm GMT / 4pm CET Click here to register.

28th EORTC-NCI-AACR Symposium on Molecular Targets and Cancer Therapeutics

29th Nov - 2nd Dec

Munich, Germany

Epistem will be exhibiting at the EORTC-NCI AACR meeting in November. Contact us to book in for a meeting!

© 2016-18 Epistem Ltd. : : last modified: 20 Jul 2016